Search
Search
Twitter
Facebook

Contact


General Inquiries & Bylaw Complaints

For any general inquiries or bylaw complaints, please contact:

District of Houston
3367 12th Street
PO Box 370
Houston, BC
V0J 1Z0

P: 250-845-2238
F: 250-845-3429
E: doh@houston.ca



Leisure Services

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required
Type
Name *
Email *
Phone
Questions / Comments *
Captcha *


 

For the latest news, programs and events hosted through Leisure Services, please contact:

P: 250-845-7420
F: 250-845-7434
E: active@houston.ca

"Like" the District of Houston's official Facebook Page for the latest updates on your local government, or "like" Houston Leisure Services on Facebook to stay up to date with everything recreation in Houston!



Mayor & Council

Mayor Shane Brienen mayor@houston.ca
Councillor Tim Anderson tim.anderson@houston.ca
Councillor Rick Lundrigan rick.lundrigan@houston.ca
Councillor John Siebenga john.siebenga@houston.ca
Councillor Tom Stringfellow tom.stringfellow@houston.ca
Councillor Dennis Tait dennis.tait@houston.ca
Councillor Jonathan Van Barneveld jonathan.vanbarneveld@houston.ca

Senior Staff Directory

Name Title Contact Information
Michael D. Glavin Chief Administrative Officer &
Acting Director of Finance
cao@houston.ca
VACANT Director of Finance finance@houston.ca
Don Hounsell, AScT Manager of Engineering & Operations engineering@houston.ca
Tasha Kelly Manager of Leisure Services leisure.services@houston.ca
Jim Daigneault Fire Chief / Bylaw Enforcement Officer firechief@houston.ca
Maureen Czirfusz Economic Development Officer manager@houstonchamber.ca
Gerald Pinchbeck Corporate Services Officer corporate.services@houston.ca

Copyright © 2017 District of Houston - All Rights Reserved
Site By Trinex Internet Solutions