General Inquiries & Bylaw Complaints

For any general inquiries or bylaw complaints, please contact:

District of Houston
3367 12th Street
PO Box 370
Houston, BC
V0J 1Z0

P: 250-845-2238
F: 250-845-3429

Leisure Services

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required
Name *
Email *
Questions / Comments *
Captcha *


For the latest news, programs and events hosted through Leisure Services, please contact:

P: 250-845-7420
F: 250-845-7434

"Like" the District of Houston's official Facebook Page for the latest updates on your local government, or "like" Houston Leisure Services on Facebook to stay up to date with everything recreation in Houston!

Mayor & Council

Mayor Shane Brienen
Councillor Tim Anderson
Councillor Tom Euverman
Councillor Lisa Makuk
Councillor Troy Reitsma
Councillor Tom Stringfellow
Councillor Jonathan Van Barneveld

Senior Staff Directory

Name Title Contact Information
Gerald Pinchbeck Chief Administrative Officer
Jessica Bagnall Corporate Officer
VACANT Director of Finance
Paul Gordon Manager of Engineering & Operations
Tasha Kelly Manager of Leisure Services
Jim Daigneault Fire Chief / Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Maureen Czirfusz Economic Development Officer
Jennifer Bruns Executive Assistant

Copyright © 2019 District of Houston - All Rights Reserved
Site By Trinex Internet Solutions