Search
Search
Facebook

Contact


General Inquiries & Bylaw Complaints

For any general inquiries or bylaw complaints, please contact:

District of Houston
3367 12th Street
PO Box 370
Houston, BC
V0J 1Z0

P: 250-845-2238
F: 250-845-3429
E: doh@houston.ca
Emergency After Hours
P: 250-845-8591

Leisure Services

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required
Type
Name *
Email *
Phone
Questions / Comments *
 

For the latest news, programs and events hosted through Leisure Services, please contact:

P: 250-845-7420
E: active@houston.ca

"Like" the District of Houston's official Facebook Page for the latest updates on your local government, or "like" Houston Leisure Services on Facebook to stay up to date with everything recreation in Houston!



Mayor & Council

Mayor Shane Brienen mayor@houston.ca
Councillor Tom Euverman tom.euverman@houston.ca
Councillor Rebecca Hougen rebecca.hougen@houston.ca
Councillor Lisa Mueller lisa.mueller@houston.ca
Councillor Troy Reitsma troy.reitsma@houston.ca
Councillor Tom Stringfellow tom.stringfellow@houston.ca
Councillor Jonathan Van Barneveld jonathan.vanbarneveld@houston.ca

Senior Staff Directory

Name Title Contact Information
Madelaine Swift Interim Chief Administrative Officer cao@houston.ca
Jennifer Larson Director of Finance finance@houston.ca
Karen Hogstead Interim Director of Corporate Services corporate@houston.ca
Mike Cooper Director of Operations operations@houston.ca
Cassie Henrickson Director of Leisure Services leisure.services@houston.ca
Jim Daigneault Director of Protective Services firechief@houston.ca
vacant Deputy Director of Corporate Service / Grant Writer grants@houston.ca
Jason Thompson Bylaw Enforcement Officer bylaw@houston.ca
Andrea Newell Director of Economic and Community Development ecdev@houston.ca

Copyright © 2024 District of Houston - All Rights Reserved
Site By Trinex Internet Solutions - Admin  |  ID 156  Last Updated: Apr 5, 2024