Search
Search
Facebook

Contact


General Inquiries & Bylaw Complaints

For any general inquiries or bylaw complaints, please contact:

District of Houston
3367 12th Street
PO Box 370
Houston, BC
V0J 1Z0

P: 250-845-2238
F: 250-845-3429
E: doh@houston.ca
Emergency After Hours
P: 250-845-8591

Leisure Services

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required
Type
Name *
Email *
Phone
Questions / Comments *
 

For the latest news, programs and events hosted through Leisure Services, please contact:

P: 250-845-7420
F: 250-845-7434
E: active@houston.ca

"Like" the District of Houston's official Facebook Page for the latest updates on your local government, or "like" Houston Leisure Services on Facebook to stay up to date with everything recreation in Houston!



Mayor & Council

Mayor Shane Brienen mayor@houston.ca
Councillor Tim Anderson tim.anderson@houston.ca
Councillor Tom Euverman tom.euverman@houston.ca
Councillor Lisa Makuk lisa.makuk@houston.ca
Councillor Troy Reitsma troy.reitsma@houston.ca
Councillor Tom Stringfellow tom.stringfellow@houston.ca
Councillor Jonathan Van Barneveld jonathan.vanbarneveld@houston.ca

Senior Staff Directory

Name Title Contact Information
Martin Taylor Interim Chief Administrative Officer cao@houston.ca
Greg Leblanc Director of Finance finance@houston.ca
Holly Brown Director of Corporate Services corporate@houston.ca
Roland Ofner Interim Manager of Operations operations@houston.ca
Cassie Ofner Director of Leisure Services leisure.services@houston.ca
Jim Daigneault Director of Protectice Services firechief@houston.ca
Madelaine Swift Deputy Director of Corporate Service / Grant Writer mswift@houston.ca
Diana Reyes Municipal Management Intern intern@houston.ca
Maureen Czirfusz Economic Development Officer manager@houstonchamber.ca

Copyright © 2021 District of Houston - All Rights Reserved
Site By Trinex Internet Solutions